Home » » FC Kairat 2016 » Premier-League

Okzhetpes - Kairat

Kokshetau. Attendance: 3 000

Live text broadcast


Statistics


Kairat started the second part of the Premier League with a tough win in Kokshetau. 

 

Okzhetpes, for the first time in its history, got in the best 6 of the Premier League, but this is definetely not the final goal that the club will want to achieve this season. At their home ground, Okzhetpes showed to everyone that they are not easy to play against.

 

Okzhetpes: Sasa Stamenkovic, Miras Tuliyev,  Joseph Nane, Vitali Volkov, Risto Ristovic, Nicolas Canales, Anton Kuksin, Ilnur Mangutkin, Sanat Zhumakhanov, Igor Yurin, Marat Hayrullin.

 

Kairat: Vladimir Plotnikov, Stanislav Lunin, Cesar Arzo, Zarko Markovic, Gafurzhan Suyumbaev, Islambek Kuat, Anatoliy Tymoshchuk, Andrey Arshavin, Bauyrzhan Islamkhan, Isael Barbosa, Gerrard Gohou.

 

The substitution happened even before the match. Daniil Chertov, Okzhetpes defender, got injured on a pre-match warm-up and was forced to be out of the game. Miras Tuliyev go the place in the starting line-up. 

 

Although Mukhanov's team struggled for the selection because of injured and suspended players, Okzheptes started the game in a high intensity. Kairat waved out the storm from the home side and started to play their football, in the style that Kairat supporters are used to. On the away stand several Kairat fans were fantastically supporting their team during the whole match.  

 

First dangerous attack Kairat delivered on the 10th minute, Arshavin found Isael in the penalty box and Isael had a shot, but saved by Stamenkovic. Two minutes later brazillian forward had his chance to open the open the score again, but this time the shot was blocked by the defenders. 

 

Islamkhan was fouled in the box and the referee awarded a penalty 15 minutes into the game. Bauyrzhan himself decided to take the penalty. The captain was clinical from the penalty spot, scored in his usual manner – 1:0.

 

Halfway through the first half Arshavin made a great run with the ball on the wing and put a good cross in, but Volkov sent the ball on the corner. Few minutes after Islamkhan saw that Stamenkovic went out too far from his goal and decided to go for a chip shot, but Serbian made a great save. Later on, Lunin had his shot on targer, and again, Okzhetpes goalkeeper was at his best. 

 

In the added time the free-kick was awarded near the Kairat penalty box and hosts finished it well. At the half-time the core was equal – 1:1.

 

After half-time Okzhetpes again was trying to force it forward and create something upfornt, but Plotnikov and defenders were dealing with the attacks well. On 55th minute Kairat managed to score its second goal, Isael received the ball from Arshavin and striked it cleanly Stamenkovic was never saving that – 2:1.

 

10 minutes to the final whistle Okzhetpes had the chance to score from a dangerous free-kick. The referee awarded it right on the outside of the box, Bando was trying to fool the wall by striking it underneath them, but failed. 

 

Towards the end of the game, Kairat had several chances to increase the lead, one of them was successfully converted. Acevedo was on the receiving end of the pass from Tawamba and scored his first goal for the club in the Premier League - 3:1.

 

Next game Kairat will be hosting Aktobe at home on August 20.

Главная » » Основной состав 2016 » Премьер-Лига

Окжетпес - Кайрат

Кокшетау, 3 000 зрителей, 23 тур

текстовая трансляция


Статистика матча


Второй этап начался для «Кайрата» непростой победой в Кокшетау.

«Окжетпес» впервые в своей истории попал в лучшую шестерку казахстанского футбола, причем задачи этой команды явно не ограничиваются простым нахождением в сикстете лучших. На родном газоне синегорцы снова продемонстрировали свой статус непростого соперника.

«Окжетпес»: Саша Стаменкович, Мирас Тулиев, Джозей Нэйн Еоне, Виталий Волков, Ристо Ристович, Николас Каналес Калас, Антон Куксин, Ильнур Мангуткин,Санат Жумаханов, Игорь Юрин, Марат Хайруллин.

«Кайрат»: Владимир Плотников, Станислав Лунин, Сесар Арзо, Жарко Маркович, Гафуржан Суюмбаев, Исламбек Куат, Анатолий Тимощук, Андрей Аршавин, Бауыржан Исламхан, Исаэл Барбоза, Жерар Гоу.

Буквально за пару минут до начала матча в составе «Окжетпеса» произошла замена. Даниил Чертов получил повреждение на предыгровой разминке и был вынужден встречу с «Кайратом» пропустить. Место россиянина в стартовой заявке получил Мирас Тулиев.

Несмотря на все свои кадровые проблемы, команда Муханова начала встречу на очень высоких скоростях. «Кайрат» выдержал стартовый натиск хозяев, а затем начал демонстрировать футбол, к которому привыкли алматинские болельщики. Кстати, на трибунах «Окжетпеса» было несколько представителей кайратовской торсиды, которые великолепно поддерживали гостей по ходу матча.

Первую по-настоящему опасную атаку «Кайрат» провел после 10-й минуты, Аршавин забросил мяч в штрафную, где пробивал Исаэл – Стаменкович на месте. Через пару минут бразилец вновь пробивал, но на сей раз его выстрел был блокирован защитниками.

На исходе первой трети первого тайма был назначен пенальти за фол на Исламхане. К мячу, традиционно, подошел сам Бауыржан. Капитан исполнил удар в своей фирменной манере и огорчил сербского кипера хозяев – 1:0.

В середине первой половины Аршавин совершил великолепный проход по флангу и такой же прострел в штрафную, но Волков перевел мяч на угловой. Через несколько минут Исламхан заметил, что Стаменкович вышел далеко из ворот и решился на удар, сербский кипер в героическом прыжке этот мяч парировал. Следом последовал выстрел от Лунина, но снова вратарь «Окжетпеса» выручил партнеров.

В компенсированное время у ворот «Кайрата» был назначен стандарт и синегорцы выжали максимум из этой ситуации, забив в ворота алматинцев. На перерыв команды ушли с равным счетом на табло – 1:1.

После перерыва «Окжетпес» вновь попытался устроить что-то вроде навала, но Плотников и защита справились с попытками хозяев.  На 55-й минуте «Кайрат» сумел забить свой второй гол во встрече, Исаэл получил передачу от Аршавина и хлестко пробил – Стаменкович бессилен и мяч в сетке – 2:1.

За 10 минут до финального свистка кокшетаусцы получили возможность исполнить штрафной с опаснейшей точки. Мяч был прямо на линии штрафной, Бандо попробовал обмануть в стенку, пробив низом, но задумка не удалась. 

Под занавес встречи «Кайрат» имел еще несколько моментов, один из которых реализовал. Асеведо получил пас от Тавамбы и забил дебютный гол в казахстанской Премьер-лиги - 3:1. Свою следующую игру «Кайрат» проведет 20 августа в Алматы против «Актобе».