Home » » FC Kairat 2016 » Premier-League

Kairat - Taraz

Almaty. Attendance: 7 500

Live text broadcast


Statistics


Kairat gets 3 points in the last game of the first part of the Premier League.

 

Taraz and Kairat did not face each other for a long time. Last time they met on the first day of the Premier League this season, when, in fairness, Kairat was not at its best at that time and lost at the reserve pitch of Taraz stadium. Today was the day to get a revenge. 

 

It was not long since the club got from a very tough trip to Israel, but it did not prevent the players to get the possession right from the beginning. Today, Kairat only needed 10 minutes to open the score. A penalty was awarded by the referee. Islamkhan stepped in to take it, but the goalkeeper saved the shot. However, Bauyrzhan himself was first to the rebound and Kairat takes the lead – 1:0.

 

After the first goal Kairat created more chances, but could not get anything out of them. Towards the midway through the first half Taraz got more comfortable at Almaty Central Stadium. Ergashev had a powerful strike on the 18th minute, Plotnikov parried it well. But the corner that was awarded after the shot ended up being successful for the away side. Ball from the cross found Tazhimbetov in the box – 1:1.

 

At the end of the first half Arshavin scored a truly beautiful goal. Andrey received the ball in the box, managed to take three players on and chipped the goalkeeper – 2:1.

 

Second half was more quieter than the first half, although there were some arguments between players, where the referee had to interfere. Has to be mentioned that Taraz was not afraid of going forward. 

 

Both teams made several substitutes at the start of the second half, but it did not really change the composition of the game. Gerrard Gohou could have scored in his first attack, the striker carried the ball into the box, turned and got a shot away, but it went straight to the keeper. In the added time Gerrard got himself on the scoresheet after being assisted by Tymoshchuk - 3:1.

 

Can be pointed out that second half was slower than the first half, but teams created few dangerous attempts, but this did not change the score of the game. 

 

Today Kairat managed to get 14th win in the Premier League and continue to fight for the gold medals. The exact fixture list for the second part of the Premier League will be released later.

Главная » » Основной состав 2016 » Премьер-Лига

Кайрат - Тараз

Алматы, 7 500 зрителей, 22 тур

текстовая трансляция


Статистика матча


«Кайрат» набрал три очка в заключительном матче первого этапа.

«Тараз» и алматинцы не виделись довольно давно. Жребий свел две эти команды еще в первом туре чемпионата. Тогда, честно признаться, у «Кайрата» получалось далеко не все и на газоне запасного стадиона в Таразе алматинцы уступили. В сегодняшней игре желто-черные были намерены взять реванш.

Алматинцы совсем недавно вернулись после тяжелейшего выезда в Израиль, но это не помешало хозяевам поля с первых минут завладеть инициативой. Собственно, для того, чтобы забить, «Кайрату» понадобилось всего 10 минут. В ворота Григоренко был назначен пенальти. Удар с точки наносил Исламхан, но кипер гостей сумел отразить этот выстрел. На добивании оказался все тот же Бауыржан – 1:0, «Кайрат» выходит вперед.

После забитого мяча алматинцы провели еще несколько перспективных атак, но успехом те не увенчались. К середине тайма чуть раскованнее стали чувствовать себя таразцы. Эргашев нанес сумасшедший удар на 18-й минуте игры, Плотников сумел парировать удар. Назначенный угловой оказался роковым для хозяев. Подачу корнера здорово замыкает Тажимбетов – 1:1.

В концовке тайма болельщики увидели настоящий шедевр в исполнении Аршавина. Андрей Получил мяч в штрафной, убрал трех защитников и перебросил мяч через вратаря – 2:1.

Второй тайм выдался несколько спокойнее, хотя тут было несколько словесных перепалок, которые удалось арбитрам урегулировать. Можно отметить, что «Тараз» нисколько не боялся идти вперед.

Команды провели по несколько замен в начале второй половины, но серьезных изменений в ходе игры это не повлекло. Жерар Гоу мог отличиться в первой же своей атаке, ивуариец вошел в штрафную, развернулся и пробил, но мяч угодил прямо в кипера. Уже в компенсированное время форвард все-таки отправил мяч в сетку, получив шикарную передачу от Тимощука - 3:1.

Можно отметить, что второй тайм проходил не на таких высоких скоростях, но команды успели создать несколько опасных моментов у чужих ворот, однако изменений в счете больше не было.

Таким образом, «Кайрат» одержал 14-ю победу в чемпионате и продолжил свою борьбу за медали. Точное расписание второго этапа чемпионата будет известно несколько позднее.