FC Kairat: /

Terms and Conditions

Terms and conditions

FC Kairat Fan Cards provides the holder with discounts in the official Kairat Megastore, home games tickets at Almaty Central Stadium and online, as well as in Loyalty Scheme Partners. 

For information about Partners and discounts please visit the website www.en.fckairat.com/loyalty

Fan Card is not a bonus card. Fan Card holders can receive discounts from FC Kairat and Partners upon showing the card. Size and condition of discounts are stated by FC Kairat and Loyalty Scheme Partners. Partners are free to change/add the size and conditions of discounts. 

To receive the discount on FC Kairat Fan Card you have to show the card to the member of staff who are serving customers (cashier, sales manager, etc) before making a payment. If you have not showed the card to the member of staff before making a payment, member of staff has the right to refuse to accept the card after transaction has been made.  

The FC Kairat Fan Card is valid for one calendar year, unless otherwise stated by the Loyalty Scheme. Current Loyalty Scheme will be valid from 15.12.2016 until 15.12.2017. Further, the Loyalty Scheme will prolonged for another year based on the decision of the FC Kairat management board. FC Kairat has the right to change the terms and conditions of the Loaylty Scheme throughout the year. 

To join the Loyalty Scheme please fill in the sign-on form including the name, surname, date of birth, e-mail and phone to get the Fan Card. Sign-on form can be filled in when buying a season ticket for home games for 2017/18 season. 

By joining the Loyalty Scheme you agree that your personal data will be used by FC Kairat and Loyalty Scheme Partners including collecting, keeping, systematizing. This will be used to raise awereness of Loyalty Scheme by keeping you informed about sales and offers from FC Kairat and Partners. 

The date when the Fan Card is active is when it has been handed over to the supporter by the member of staff. 

Loyalty Scheme member must inform FC Kairat if any changes in his personal data are made as soon as possible. 

FC Kairat has the right to end the the validity of the Fan Card of any supporter that has been given out by the FC Kairat member of staff. 

FC Kairat has the right to refuse supporters joining Loyalty Scheme if the person's participation has been ended before. 

Kairat Football Club does not bear any responsibility for the quality of the goods and services provided by the Loyalty Scheme Partners.

ФК КАЙРАТ: /

правила пользования картой

Общие положения

Карты болельщика ФК «Кайрат» дает право получать скидку в официальном магазине ФК «Кайрат», при покупке билетов на матчи в кассах Центрального стадиона и в онлайн-сервисе и у партнеров программы лояльности ФК «Кайрат».

Информация о партнерах и размере скидки – на сайте www.fckairat.com/loyalty

Данная карта не является накопительной. Участники программы лояльности имеют право получать скидки от ФК «Кайрат» и партнеров программы лояльности. Размер и условия предоставления скидки устанавливаются ФК «Кайрат» и партнерами программы лояльности. Партнеры имеют право менять размер и условия предоставления скидки по карте болельщика.

Для получения скидки по карте болельщика ФК «Кайрат» необходимо предъявить карту работнику, обслуживающему покупателей (кассиру, продавцу и т.п.), до расчета стоимости покупки. В случае не предъявления карты до расчета стоимости покупки работник, обслуживающий покупателя, имеет право отказать держателю карты в предоставлении скидки.

Срок действия Программы лояльности для болельщиков ФК «Кайрат» - один календарный год, если иное не установлено Программой. Данная Программа лояльности действует с 15.12.2016 и по 15.12.2017. В дальнейшем срок действия Программы лояльности продлевается на каждый последующий год, в соответствии с решением ТОО “Футбольный клуб «Кайрат»”. ФК «Кайрат» оставляет за собой право в течение года вносить изменения в Программу лояльности и утверждать обновления.

Для участия в Программе лояльности необходимо заполнить анкету по форме, предоставить ФК «Кайрат» свои данные, в том числе фамилию, имя, отчество, e-mail, телефон и дату рождения и получить карту болельщика. Данную анкету можно заполнить, совершив покупку в официальном магазине ФК «Кайрат» или приобретая сезонный абонемент 2017/18 на игры ФК «Кайрат».

Становясь участником Программы лояльности, Вы даете согласие на обработку всех своих персональных данных, предоставленных ФК «Кайрат», различными способами, включая: сбор, запись, систематизацию, хранение, обновление, распространение (включая передачу третьим лицам), удаление. Вышеупомянутое согласие дано с целью продвижения Программы лояльности, информирования участника Программы о товарах и услугах ФК «Кайрат» и партнеров.

Датой начала участия в Программе лояльности считается дата передачи на руки карты болельщика.

Участник Программы лояльности обязуется незамедлительно сообщать ФК «Кайрат» об изменениях своих персональных данных.

ФК «Кайрат» вправе прекратить участие любого лица в Программе лояльности и действие любой карты болельщика, выданной ФК «Кайрат».

ФК «Кайрат» вправе отказать в повторном участии в программе лояльности лицам, чье участие было ранее приостановлено.

ТОО Футбольный клуб "Кайрат" не несет ответственности за качество товаров, услуг и работ, предлагаемых партнерами Программы лояльности.